Class Schedule for Today

I do apologize, but we did not get our Classes properly advertised and reminded to you all. I have a “Website Editing” class that was to be at at 2:30 p.m. today, I did not have anyone show up to my 1:30 p.m. class, so I will be moving the Website Editing class to next Thursday January 30th 2:30 – 4:00 pm (it runs a bit longer). So if you would like to learn how to link the two KW sites together, AND to customize both, please attend, and bring your laptop so we can do hands on training.

Leave a Reply

